you are about to begin your journey to the Underworld.

Entering the realm of darkness, you will pass through seven gates,
and at each gate you must shed a symbol of your ME
("ME" is a Sumerian word that means the powers of the gods) .

What are your ME?

Can you
let ME go?

This is an interactive installation.
When you see the Me symbol: click on it
to proceed to the next part of the installation.
Tto speak, type in the text input window
when it appears on the right hand side of the screen.

Descend the steps to begin ....